motor

WSD Motor Team

801-476-3990

Adapted Physical Education:

 

Jamie Hafey-Francke

Adapted Physical Educator

jahafey@wsd.net

 

Austen Evans

Adapted Physical Educator

auevans@wsd.net

 

Lani Bischoff

Adapted Physical Education Assistant

Occupational Therapy:

  

Denise Lehr

Occupational Therapist

dlehr@wsd.net

  

Colby Wayment

Occupational Therapist

cowayment1@wsd.net

  

Tawna Field

Occupational Therapist

tafield@wsd.net

  

Mona Oversteg

Occupational Therapist/Assistive Technology Specialist

moversteg@wsd.net

  

Janet Southwick

Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant

 
Sandria Wilde

Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant 

Physical Therapy:

 
Deb Haller

Physical Therapist

dhaller@wsd.net

 
Courtney Hughes

Physical Therapist

cohughes@wsd.net

 
Doug Williams

Physical Therapist

dpwilliams@wsd.net 

Motor Team

The motor team consists of the district Physical Therapists, Occupational Therapists and Adapted Physical Educators. These professionals are housed at Canyon View School and provide OT, PT and APE services to students with disabilities throughout Weber School District. These services are provided to students who have physical limitations which prevent them from accessing their special education programs or curriculum. 

safeUT TipLine

safeUT Followup

© 2015 Canyon View. All Rights Reserved.