counseling

Canyon View

801-476-3960

 

Counselors:

Kimberly Brady

kbrady@wsd.net

Teddie Endow

tendow@wsd.net

Stephanie Grotzky

stgrotzky@wsd.net

Amanda Morris

amorris@wsd.net

Terrakay Bodily

tebodily@wsd.net

Kristie Smith

krsmith1@wsd.net

 Amber Hellstrand

amhellstrand@wsd.net

Danielle Gilsdorf

dagilsdorf@wsd.net

Psychologists:

Adam Schwebach

aschwebach@wsd.net

Michelle Cox

micox@wsd.net

Paul Black

pablack@wsd.net

 

 

 

 

Counseling

Our counseling support team consists of social workers, school counselors, behavior specialists, and school psychologists. Team members provide services to/for students with disabilities, as determined by the IEP team, throughout Weber School District to assist them in achieving success in the neighborhood school environment.

safeUT TipLine

safeUT Followup

© 2015 Canyon View. All Rights Reserved.